The California Ramblers

Album Tracklist

1. The sheik of Araby
2. Georgia Rose
3. My Honey’s lovin’ arms
4. Who (Believed in you)
5. Lonesome mama blues
6. I wish I could shimmy like my sister Kate
7. When you’re near
8. Why should I cry over you?
9. Sweet Indiana home
10. You gave me your heart
11. Gee, but I hate to go home alone
12. Cow bells
13. Yes! We have no bananas
14. The duck’s quack
15. My sweetie went away
16. I love me
17. On the alamo